Skip to content

We'd love to see you in person! Please feel free to drop into any branch location near you.

  • Pearlridge Branch
    Map
    98-180 Kamehameha Hwy
    Sears, Pearlridge Center, 3rd Floor
    Aiea, HI 96701
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Phone(808) 955-5933
    Fax(808) 487-4214
    Lobby Hours
    M, T, TH, FRI10:00AM - 6:00PM
    SAT10:00AM - 2:00PM
    HolidaysCLOSED
  • Main Office
    Map
    1441 Kapiolani Blvd
    Ala Moana Building, Suite 1318
    Honolulu, HI 96814
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Phone(808) 955-5933
    Fax(808) 949-3022
    Lobby Hours
    M - FRI9:00AM - 4:00PM
    Weekends & HolidaysCLOSED

2019 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr Day Monday, January 21, 2019
President's Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019
Veteran's Day Observed Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019