Hawaii Pacific Federal

New Online Banking Users:

Please enter your Member Number and Password.

Close

Hours & Locations
Hours & Locations

ATM Locations

Hawaii Pacific Federal Credit Union offers access to Hawaii's largest ATM network.
 

Locate

Branch locations

Main Office
Ala Moana Building, Suite 1318
1441 Kapiolani Blvd.
Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Weekends & Holidays       CLOSED
Phone (808) 955-5933
Fax (808) 949-3022

Pearlridge Branch
Sears, Pearlridge Center, 3rd Floor
Monday - Friday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sundays & Holidays       CLOSED
Phone (808) 955-5933
Fax (808) 487-4214

2014 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King Jr Day Monday, January 20, 2014
President's Day Monday, February 17, 2014
Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day Friday, July 4, 2014
Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2014
Discoverer's Day Monday, October 13, 2014
Veteran's Day Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27, 2014
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25, 2014
Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government. National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency Equal Housing Lender